MS Powerpoint for Beginners

Course Description

A basic introduction to Microsoft Powerpoint after which you should be able to create stylish and professional presentations.

Price

£ 390 (incl. VAT)

Duration

6 hours

Course Details

This course is intended for people with no or little experience of Powerpoint.

Powerpoint for beginners covers the following topics:

  • The Powerpoint screen
  • Working with slides
  • Adding content
  • Working with text
  • Colour schemes
  • Graphics
  • Slide effects
  • Master slides


Advanced and intermediate courses available on request.

Please note: We currently only take bookings for groups of 3 or more for this course.

Manchester Dates

18/01/2017 - 19/01/2017
(Wed - Thu, 18:00 - 21:00)
Click here to book


04/01/2018
(Thu, 10:00 - 17:00)
Click here to book



If none of the above dates suit you or if you'd like to come to a course sooner please either email us or click on the book button and let us know if you would prefer to come to a weekday, weekend or evening course and we'll try to arange a suitable date as soon as possible! You won't have to commit or pay until everything is confirmed.

Other dates for one-to-one tuition or for groups of 3 students or more are available on request and bookings can be made here (prices available on request):
Click here to book

Dates in other locations

Please click on the town for more details:

Birmingham:
05/01/2017 (Thu, 10:00 - 17:00)

Manchester:
18/01/2017 - 19/01/2017 (Wed - Thu, 18:00 - 21:00)

London:
29/01/2017 (Sun, 10:00 - 17:00)

Cardiff:
06/04/2017 (Thu, 10:00 - 17:00)

Newcastle:
19/04/2017 - 20/04/2017 (Wed - Thu, 18:00 - 21:00)

Edinburgh:
30/04/2017 (Sun, 10:00 - 17:00)

Cambridge:
06/07/2017 (Thu, 10:00 - 17:00)

Peterborough:
19/07/2017 - 20/07/2017 (Wed - Thu, 18:00 - 21:00)

Norwich:
30/07/2017 (Sun, 10:00 - 17:00)

Bedford:
05/10/2017 (Thu, 10:00 - 17:00)

London:
18/10/2017 - 19/10/2017 (Wed - Thu, 18:00 - 21:00)

Please email us (with the course name and date) if you would like to book by email: